Skip to content ↓

Sir Christopher Hatton

''

Form Tutors

 Updated for September 2017

Form Name E-mail
YEAR 7    
7R1 Miss D McLaughlin mclaughlind@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R2 Mrs S Bolton boltons@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R3 Mr W Kneeshaw kneeshaww@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R4 Mr D Shetcliffe shetcliffed@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R5 Miss A Stevenson stevensona@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R6 Mrs J Swain swainj@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R7 Mr P Brown brownp@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R8 Miss S Woolford woolfords@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 8    
8R1 Mr C Rawlinson rawlinsonc@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R2 Miss V Cook cookv@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R3 Mr P Martin martinp@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R4 Mr M Hawkins hawkinsm@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R5 Mr C Benjamin benjaminc@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R6 Mrs C Bird birdc@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R7 Miss S Woolmer-Brennan brennans@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R8 Mr C Williams williamsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 9    
9R1 Mr M Fowler fowlerm@hattonacademy.org.uk 
9R2 Mrs J Johnson johnsonj@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R3 Mr C Jeffs jeffsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R4 Mr Z Dube dubez@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R5 Mr J Gibbs gibbsj@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R6 Mr D Perriman perrimand@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R7 Mrs L Pringle/Mr Bishop (Lifeskills) pringlel@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R8 Mr T Clarke clarket@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 10    
10R1 Miss K Hughes hughesk@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R2 Mrs E Nichols/L O'Gorman nicholse@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R3 Miss H Davis davish@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R4 Mr S Maher mahers@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R5 Mr A Smith Martin smithmartina@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R6

Mr C Carlisle

carlislec@hattonacademy.org.uk

10R7 Miss N Shearer shearern@hattonacademyorg.uk
10R8 Mr H MacDonald macdonaldh@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 11    
11R1 Mr A Folwell folwella@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R2 Dr A Bell bella@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R3 Miss L Ellis/Ms P Welch ellisl@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R4 Mrs K Blake blakek@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R5 Mrs Y Sabi sabio@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R6 Miss S Peters peterss@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R7 Mr A McKenzie Wright

mackenzie-wrighta@hattonacademy.org.uk 

11R8 Miss G Berrill berrillg@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R9 Mr S Young youngs@hattonacademy.org.uk
SIXTH FORM    
V1R1 Mr S Lane lanes@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R2 Mrs B Dutt

duttb@hattonacademy.org.uk

V1R3 Mr J Hughes hughesj@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R4 Miss G Bond bondg@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R5 Mrs A Hewes hewesa@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R6 Miss J Coe coej@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R7 Mr A Parsons parsonsa@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R8 Mr J Marston marstonj@hattonacademy.org.uk