Skip to content ↓

Sir Christopher Hatton

''

Support Staff

Name Position E-mail
ADMINISTRATION    
Mr C Hinds Director of Finance & Operations hindsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs E J Harris Trust Business Assistant harrise@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Durrant Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team durrants@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs D Felce Assistant to Director of Finance & Operations felced@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs E Snell Personnel Manager snelle@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Caffel Personnel Assistant caffels@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs L Hawkins Assistant Teaching School Leader hawkinsl@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Forbes Extra Curricular/Community Manager forbesv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Piggott Senior Receptionist/Office Manager piggottv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Peasland Admin Assistant & WRL peaslands@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs K Frost Admin Assistant/Receptionist frostk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs B Dhanji Admin Assistant dhanjib@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs A Goodwin VI Form Support Assistant goodwina@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs N Nicholls Learning Zone Receptionist/Attendance Assis. nichollsn1@hattonacademy.org.uk
EXAMS AND DATA    
Ms C Miles Achievement Manager (Data for Progress) milesc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr A Mason Exams & Data Officer KS5 masona@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs R Drage Exams & Data Officer KS4 drager@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs T White Exams & Data Officer KS3 whitet@hattonacademy.org.uk
FINANCE & PAYROLL    
Mrs K Dillon Business & Finance Manager dillonk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Edmonds Assist. Payroll & Accounts Manager edmondss@hattoncademy.org.uk
Mrs S Gorf Finance Administrator gorfs@hattonacaddemy.org.uk
IT DEPARTMENT    
Mr K Wagner IT Network Manager wagnerk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr A Farren Assistant IT Technical Services Manager farrena@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr P Burt Senior IT Technician burtp@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss V Tofield IT Service Desk Supervisor tofieldv@hattonacademy.org.uk
LIBRARY    
Mrs N Evans Librarian/Library Resources Manager evansn@hattonacademy.org.uk
CLASSROOM SUPERVISORS    
Mrs N Crook Senior Classroom Supervisor crookn@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Peters Classroom Instructor peterss@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Fawcett Classroom Supervisor fawcetts@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs N Rutter Classroom Supervisor ruttern@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss S White Classroom Supervisor whites@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss B Billett Classroom Supervisor

billettb@hattonacademy.org.uk

Miss A Ogglesby Classroom Supervisor ogglesbya@hattonacademy.org.uk
TECHNICIANS    
Mrs A Grantham Lead Science Technician granthama@hattonacademy,org.uk
Miss G Bateson Science Technician batesong@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs E Franklin Art & DT Technician frankline@hattonacademy.org.uk
Special Education Needs    
Mr K Moore Assistant SENCo moorek@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs M Murphy Assistant SENCo murphym@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Murphy Higher Level Teaching Assistant murphyj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss K Edwards Learning Assistant: Science edwardsk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Goodman Instructor of Food/Learning Assistant: Pupil Premium goodmanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Lewis Learning Assistant: SPLD lewisj@hattonacademy.org.uk
CANTEEN    
Mrs C Davis Acting Catering Manager davisc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Morgan Catering Assistant  
Mrs E Page Catering Assistant  
Mrs C Cumming Catering Assistant  
Mrs J Bain Catering Assistant  
ESTATES    
Mrs A Pagliuca Estates Supervisor pagliucaa@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Minnone Caretaker minnonem@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Freeman Caretaker freemanm@hattonacademy.org.uk

Miss G Aldworth

Miss D Berrington

Mrs L Brawn

Mrs C Clarke

Mrs J Coultham

Ms J Curtis

Mrs G Foster

Mrs C Hinchon

Mrs S Hobbs

Mr S Moses

Ms T Philip

Miss C Richardson

Mr C Robins

Mrs V Summers

Cleaners