Skip to content ↓

Sir Christopher Hatton

''

Support Staff

Name Position Telephone E-mail
ADMINISTRATION      
Mr C Hinds Director of Finance & Operations 01933 231271 hindsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs EJ Harris Assistant to the Board/Marketing Co-ordinator 01933 231286 harrise@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Jean-Paul PA to Principal and Vice Principals 01933 231264 jean-paulv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs E Snell Personnel & Operations Manager 01933 221417 snelle@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Caffel Personnel & Operations Assistant 01933 231274 caffels@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Forbes Extra Curricular/Community Manager 01933 231270 forbesv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Piggott Senior Receptionist/Office Manager 01933 231200 piggottv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs D Felce Admin Assistant/Receptionist 01933 221408 felced@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Peasland Admin Assistant & WRL 01933 231230 peaslands@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss K Howes Admin Assistant/Receptionist 01933 221403 howesk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs A Goodwin VI Form Support Assistant 01933 231275 goodwina@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs N Nicholls Learning Zone Receptionist 01933 221404 nichollsn1@hattonacademy.org.uk
EXAMS AND DATA      
Ms C Miles Achievement Manager (Data for Progress) 01933 231267 milesc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr A Mason Exams & Data Officer KS5 01933 231284 masona@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs R Drage Exams & Data Manager KS4 01933 231268 drager@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs T Baker Exams & Data Officer KS3 01933 231276 bakert@hattonacademy.org.uk
FINANCE & PAYROLL      
Mrs K Dillon Finance & Payroll Manager 01933 231262 dillonk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs I Ziabek Assistant Finance Manager 01933 231272 ziabeki@hattonacademy.org.uk
Ms M Walker Accounts Assistant 01933 221418 walkerm@hattonacademy.org.uk
IT DEPARTMENT      
Mr K Wagner IT Network Manager 01933 221401 wagnerk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr A Farren Senior IT Technician 01933 231239 farrena@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss V Tofield ICT Technician 01933 231287 tofieldv@hattonacademy.org.uk
LIBRARY      
Mrs N Evans Librarian/Library Resources Manager 01933 231231 evansn@hattonacademy.org.uk
CLASSROOM SUPERVISORS      
Mrs N Crook Senior Classroom Supervisor 01933 221415 crookn@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Peters Classroom Supervisor   peterss@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs L Stevenson Classroom Supervisor   stevensonl@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Fawcett Classroom Supervisor   fawcetts@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs N Rutter Classroom Supervisor   ruttern@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss N Ames Classroom Supervisor   amesn@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss T Mclaughlin Classroom Supervisor   mclaughlint@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss E Jowatt Classroom Supervisor   jowatte@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Hawkins Classroom Supervisor/SSCO   hawkinsm@hattonacademy.org.uk
TECHNICIANS      
Mrs K Bright Lead Science Technician 01933 231241 brightk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Goodman Science Technician 01933 231241 goodmanm@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr N Marsh Design & Art Technician 01933 231247 marshn@hattonacademy.org.uk
TEACHING ASSISTANTS      
Mrs T Abraham Teaching Assistant   abrahamt@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss B Billett Teaching Assistant   billettb@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs L Calvey HLTA   calveyl@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss K Edwards Teaching Assistant   edwardsk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Goodman Teaching Assistant   goodmanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs A Hickman Teaching Assistant   hickmana@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs A Ivanov HLTA   ivanova@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs Y Jones HLTA   jonesy@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J King Teaching Assistant   kingj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Lewis Teaching Assistant   lewisj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs R Miah Teaching Assistant   miahr@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss N Nichols Teaching Assistant   nicholsn@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs P Sheehan Teaching Assistant (Maternity)   sheehanp@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss C Slee Teaching Assistant   sleec@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss V Turnell Teaching Assistant   turnellv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs M Wanza HLTA   wanzam@hattonacademy.org.uk
ESTATES      
Mrs A Pagliuca Estates Supervisor 01933 221400 pagliucaa@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr R Pateman Senior Premises Officer 01933 221400 patemanp@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Minnone Caretaker 01933 221400 minnonem@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Freeman Caretaker 01933 221400 freemanm@hattonacademy.org.uk
CANTEEN      
Mr P Welton Catering Manager 01933 231234 weltonp@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Bryan Assistant Catering Manager 01933 231234 bryanv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Morgan Catering Assistant 01933 231234 morganj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss D Civil Catering Assistant 01933 231234 civild@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs E Page Catering Assistant 01933 231234 pagee@hattonacademy.org.uk
Ms C Williams Catering Assistant 01933 231234 williamsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Kaczmaryk Midday Learning Assistant   kaczmarykj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs K Lynch Midday Learning Assistant   lynchk@hattonacademy.org.uk