Skip to content ↓

Sir Christopher Hatton

''

Form Tutors

 Updated for September 2019

Form Name E-mail
YEAR 7    
7R1 Ms C Boyce boycec@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R2 Ms L Stewart stewartl@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R3 Mr J Forster-Rea forster-reaj@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R4 Mr T Berrill berrillt@hattonacademy.org.uk 
7R5 Ms L Sorrentino sorrentinol@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R6 Mrs K Hughes hughesk@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R7 Ms S Manser mansers@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R8 Ms B Conroy conroyb@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 8    
8R1 Miss J Duncan  duncanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R2 Mrs N Saleh salehn@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R3 Ms H Davis davish@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R4 Miss A Waterfall waterfalla@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R5 Ms B Carlow carlowb@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R6 Miss E Whitehouse whitehousee@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R7 Mr C Bozkurt bozkurtc@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R8 Miss N Dewart dewartn@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 9    
9R1 Miss D McLaughlin mclaughlind@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R2 Mrs N Shearer shearern@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R3 Ms J Bamford bamfordj@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R4 Mrs M Blackmore blackmorem@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R5 Miss A Stevenson stevensona@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R6 Mrs S Howley howleys@hattonacdemy.org.uk
9R7 Mr P Brown brownp@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R8 Mrs J Lear learj@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 10    
10R1 Mr A Davis  davisa@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R2 Miss V Cook cookv@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R3 Mr P Martin martinp@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R4 Mr A Wright wrighta@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R5 Mr C Benjamin benjaminc@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R6 Mrs C Bird birdc@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R7 Miss H Johnston johnstonh@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R8 Mr C Williams williamsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 11    
11R1 Mr A Martin martina@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R2 Miss A Smyth smytha@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R3 Mr T Clarke clarket@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R4 Mr Z Dube dubez@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R5 Mr J Gibbs gibbsj@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R6 Mrs K Peel peelk@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R7 Ms G Berrill berrillg@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R8 Mr C Carlisle carlislec@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R9 Mrs Y Sabi sabio@hattonacademy.org.uk
SIXTH FORM    
V1R1 Mr S Lane lanes@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R2 Mrs B Dutt 

duttb@hattonacademy.org.uk

V1R3 Mr J Hughes hughesj@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R4 Ms A Williams williamsa@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R5 Mrs S Glynn glynns@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R6 Mrs A Dun  duna@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R7 Mr A Parsons parsonsa@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R8 Mr S Maher mahers@hattonacademy.org.uk