Skip to content ↓

Sir Christopher Hatton

''

Support Staff

Name

Position

E-mail

HATTON ACADEMIES TRUST CENTRAL SERVICES  
Mrs E J Harris Trust Business Assistant & PA to CEO harrise@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs D Felce Assistant to Director of Finance & Operations felced@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs L Hawkins Business Support Assistant hawkinsl@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs E Snell Personnel Manager snelle@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Caffel Personnel Assistant caffels@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Baldry Business Support Assistant baldryj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs K Dillon Payroll & Finance Manager dillonk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs P Whittall Assistant Payroll Manager whittallp@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs K Clayton Finance Assistant claytonk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr K Wagner IT Network Manager wagnerk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr A Farren Assistant IT Technical Services Manager farrena@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr P Burt IT Systems Engineer burtp@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr J Houghton IT Systems Engineer houghtonj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs A Pagliuca Estates Supervisor pagliucaa@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Minnone Caretaker minnonem@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr M Freeman Caretaker freemanm@hattonacademy.org.uk
SCHA ADMINISTRATION    
Mrs S Durrant Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team durrants@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Piggott Senior Receptionist/Office Manager piggottv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Peasland Administrator: Work Related Learning peaslands@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs K Frost Admin Assistant: Curriculum Resources & Receptionist frostk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs B Dhanji Admin Assistant dhanjib@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs V Forbes Extra Curricular/Community Manager forbesv@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs N Nicholls Learning Zone Receptionist/Attendance Assis. nichollsn1@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs K Mulcahy VI Form Support Assistant mulcahyk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs A Bayes Teaching School Administrator bayesa@hattonacademy.org.uk
EXAMS AND DATA    
Mr A Mason Exams & Data Manager KS5 masona@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs T White Exams & Data Manager KS3 whitet@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs R Drage Exams & Data Officer KS4 drager@hattonacademy.org.uk
LIBRARY    
Mrs N Evans Librarian/Library Resources Manager evansn@hattonacademy.org.uk
CLASSROOM SUPERVISORS    
Mrs N Crook Senior Classroom Supervisor crookn@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Peters Classroom Instructor peterss@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Fawcett Classroom Supervisor fawcetts@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss B Billett Classroom Supervisor

billettb@hattonacademy.org.uk

Miss T Austin SSI/DofE Manager/Classroom Supervisor austint@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr J McLellan Classroom Supervisor mclellanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
TECHNICIANS    
Mrs A Grantham Lead Science Technician granthama@hattonacademy,org.uk
Mrs S Modi Senior Science Technician modis@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Goodman Teacher & Technician DT Food/Learning Assistant goodmanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mr R O'Toole DT Technician otooler@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs C Reynolds DT & Art Technician reynoldsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Special Education Needs    
Mrs S Doherty Higher Level Teaching Assistant dohertys@hattonacademy.org.uk
Miss K Edwards Learning Assistant: Science edwardsk@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Lewis Learning Assistant: SPLD lewisj@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs L Homewood 1:1 Teaching Assistant homewoodl@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs K Smith 1:1 Teaching Assistant smithk@hattonacademy.org.uk
CANTEEN    
Mrs C Davis Catering Manager davisc@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs T Ali Chef Supervisor alit1@hattonacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Morgan Catering Assistant  
Mrs E Page Catering Assistant  
Mrs C Cumming Catering Assistant  
Mrs J Bain Catering Assistant  
Miss S Young Kitchen Assistant/Server  
Ms Wicky Wong Pot Washer