Skip to content ↓

Sir Christopher Hatton


Support Staff

Name Position E-mail
Mr C Hinds Director of Finance & Operations
Mrs E J Harris Trust Business Assistant
Mrs S Durrant Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team
Mrs D Felce Assistant to Director of Finance & Operations
Mrs E Snell Personnel Manager
Mrs S Caffel Personnel Assistant
Mrs L Hawkins Assistant Teaching School Leader
Mrs V Forbes Extra Curricular/Community Manager
Mrs V Piggott Senior Receptionist/Office Manager
Mrs S Peasland Admin Assistant & WRL
Mrs K Frost Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Mrs B Dhanji Admin Assistant
Mrs A Goodwin VI Form Support Assistant
Mrs N Nicholls Learning Zone Receptionist/Attendance Assis.
Ms C Miles Achievement Manager (Data for Progress)
Mr A Mason Exams & Data Officer KS5
Mrs R Drage Exams & Data Officer KS4
Mrs T White Exams & Data Officer KS3
Mrs K Dillon Business & Finance Manager
Mrs S Edmonds Assist. Payroll & Accounts Manager
Mrs S Gorf Finance Administrator
Mr K Wagner IT Network Manager
Mr A Farren Assistant IT Technical Services Manager
Mr P Burt Senior IT Technician
Miss V Tofield IT Service Desk Supervisor
Mrs N Evans Librarian/Library Resources Manager
Mrs N Crook Senior Classroom Supervisor
Mrs S Peters Classroom Instructor
Mrs S Fawcett Classroom Supervisor
Mrs N Rutter Classroom Supervisor
Miss S White Classroom Supervisor
Miss B Billett Classroom Supervisor

Miss A Ogglesby Classroom Supervisor
Mrs A Grantham Lead Science Technician granthama@hattonacademy,
Miss G Bateson Science Technician
Mrs E Franklin Art & DT Technician
Special Education Needs    
Mr K Moore Assistant SENCo
Mrs M Murphy Assistant SENCo
Mrs J Murphy Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss K Edwards Learning Assistant: Science
Mrs J Goodman Instructor of Food/Learning Assistant: Pupil Premium
Mrs J Lewis Learning Assistant: SPLD
Mrs C Davis Acting Catering Manager
Mrs J Morgan Catering Assistant  
Mrs E Page Catering Assistant  
Mrs C Cumming Catering Assistant  
Mrs J Bain Catering Assistant  
Mrs A Pagliuca Estates Supervisor
Mr M Minnone Caretaker
Mr M Freeman Caretaker

Miss G Aldworth

Miss D Berrington

Mrs L Brawn

Mrs C Clarke

Mrs J Coultham

Ms J Curtis

Mrs G Foster

Mrs C Hinchon

Mrs S Hobbs

Mr S Moses

Ms T Philip

Miss C Richardson

Mr C Robins

Mrs V Summers